About us

Introduction

“Established as one of the most prestigious ‎consumer electronics distributor in Jeddah and ‎continuously expanding across the Kingdom, ‎UMG brings the world-leading consumer ‎electronics and home appliances brands to ‎every household in KSA.”

United Matbouli Group (UMG) is one of the prominent players in the Kingdom’s consumer electronics market. Established in early 1990s, we have grown over a journey of almost 3 decades, learning through and building a brand reputation as one of the leading family-owned electronics distribution companies in Saudi Arabia.

We carry a legacy, a responsibility and commitment to build a strong market base for brands we distribute across the Kingdom. Armed with a network of 11 strategically located branches, sophisticated warehousing facilities, 11 service centers, modern fleet of vehicles and 24 brand shops in the Kingdom, UMG has proven to be a strategic partner for the world’s leading electronics company, Samsung. With our inherent ability to be agile and the relentless pursuit of market growth, UMG became the sole distributor for Samsung Consumer Electronics in 1991.

At the center of our world lies our customers. The concept of excellence in customer service is the driving force behind every decision we make. Nurturing our relationship with household consumers, UMG signed an agency agreement with a leading Italian home appliance brand, Tecnogas in 2013.

Today, we take pride in being a leading customer-centric electronics distribution company in Saudi Arabia.

Mission

To bring the leading electronics brands into the ‎Kingdom and deliver quality products and after-‎sales services to our consumers, catering to their ‎individual needs.‎

Vision

We aspire to become the most preferred company ‎among the distributors of consumer electronics ‎and home appliances in Saudi Arabia.‎

Core Values

Shopper Experience: Providing an outstanding shopper experience ‎through UMG brand stores and partner network.‎

Customer Satisfaction: Being at the heart of whatever we do, our ‎customers enable us to become uncontested, leading service provider in ‎the consumer market segment.

Valued Partnerships: Building valued partnerships with our dealers has ‎enable us to go above and beyond the conventions, while establishing a ‎strong market base for all our brands.‎

History

1952 Established as a brainchild of Sheikh Mahmoud Matbouli and Sheikh ‎Sulaiman Zagzoug in Jeddah, KSA.‎
1991 Signing of agency agreement with Samsung Electronics.
1997 Separation of co-founders and establishment of United Matbouli ‎Group (UMG) with a paid-up capital of SAR 80 Million. ‎
Signing of agency agreement with Terim S.P.A., Italy.‎
2004 Eng. Adnan Matbouli appointed as the new CEO.‎
2005 Increase in share capital to SAR 140 Million.‎
2007 UMG announces revenues of SAR 597 Million with a net income of SAR ‎‎10.9 Million.‎
2008 Samsung Customer Service Plaza provides one-stop service ‎convenience for the residents of Riyadh.‎
Samsung launches its new full LCD TV line-up in KSA.‎
2009 Samsung launches its new HD TV flat panels in the Saudi market. ‎
UMG revenues increase by 25% due to a rise in demand of ‎Samsung TV.‎
2010 Jadwa agreement signed.
2013 Signing of agency agreement with Tecnogas.‎

Message from the Chairman

I welcome you on behalf of the United Matbouli Group.‎

United Matbouli Group (UMG) has gained a market reputation for ‎being the leading consumer electronics distribution brand over the last ‎few decades. We carry not just the world-leading brands in our ‎portfolio, but the most committed crew that works day and night to ‎fuel corporate growth and develop a community of happy consumers ‎within the Kingdom.‎

We achieved several milestones in our history, all of which can be ‎attributed to our commitment towards being customer-centric ‎company. Be it a launch of latest technological innovation or servicing ‎our customers at all times, UMG adds value to the lives of millions of ‎people in our society. It allows us to take pride in being one of the ‎leading family-driven businesses with a never-ending grit to drive the ‎consumer electronics distribution and retail industry in the Kingdom ‎and add value for all our stakeholders.‎

Our success is leveraged by having young Saudis as part of our UMG ‎family, whom we believe are fully capable of turning our core ‎strategies into actions and initiatives which are in line with the Saudi ‎Vision 2030 programs. ‎

We are truly honored to have served the Kingdom for over 3 decades, ‎by contributing to our society and economy. ‎

Welcoming you all to share insights on how we can serve you better.‎

Best Regards,
Eng. Adnan Matbouli
Chairman of the Board

Our Branches

UMG has lived and built experiences over the years. It has flourished and grown into an extensive network that has maintained long-term, trustworthy stakeholder relationships. Be a part of our experience by visiting our widely spread network of 24 brand shops and 11 branches throughout the Kingdom.

11
Branches
24
Branch Shops

Our Service Centers

Our authorized service provider company TSM offers its services ‎through a network of 11 service centers across the Kingdom. All our ‎Samsung and Tecnogas consumers can get the service and ‎maintenance done through TSM.‎

As part of the shared vision towards service excellence, TSM ensures ‎that your products are handled only by qualified technicians, capable ‎of servicing Samsung and Tecnogas quality products.‎

City Location Telephone
Jeddah Ruwais Dist. Matbouli Plaza 8002477722
Makkah Charity warehouses area
Madinah Prince Abdumajeed St.hozam St.
Al-Baha King Abdulaziz St
Riyadh Aziziah Dist. Kahrj St
Qassim Buraida _ Al shahinat Road
Tabuk King Abdulaziz St
Khamis Mushait King Fahd St
Jizan King Fahd St
Qateef Al-Quds St
Dammam Khalidiah St

At a Glance

10 Branch
Offices
Present Across Key Cities
11 Service
Centers
Providing Prompt Service
1000
Employees

Our Companies

With an impending revolution of modern communications technology, ‎UMG realized a need for an independent body to distribute Samsung ‎mobile phones and digital devices. ‎ Since its inception in 2001, FMP has focused on marketing its ‎products through the latest techniques and building a robust ‎infrastructure through which these products could be marketed. It has ‎built a strong brand equity and large market share that makes ‎Samsung mobiles a pioneer brand in the market. FMP continues to ‎grow, establishing more than seven branches and maintenance ‎centers all over the Kingdom. ‎

Established under UMG in 2004, Electro Store is one of the biggest retailer in ‎Saudi Arabia. It has become a retail experience destination for consumer ‎electronics and home appliances brands. With a product range including TV, ‎audio systems, smart phones, ICT gadgets, cameras, home appliances, ‎personal care products and the latest digital technologies. Its primary goal is to ‎ensure all leading international brands are available to the public; in-store and ‎online.‎

Being the number one customer service company in the consumer ‎electronics sector, UMG launched its after-sales services and repairs ‎arm TSM. With TSM, all our customers can avail multiple perks and ‎efficient services when it comes to maintenance or any support ‎facilities. ‎ With service facilities at 11 convenient locations across the Kingdom, ‎TSM will also provide with on-call home service by highly qualified ‎teams while maintaining service during the holidays and other ‎occasions as well. Maintenance, repair or adjustment of products will ‎be received within 72 hours of being received at the center and free ‎maintenance and spare parts will be provided under warranty. ‎Additional services such as pre-screening services will be offered for ‎institutional customers that include hospitals, schools, etc. Service ‎calls will also be at availability without any costs. ‎

Matbouli Sound & Communications (MS&C) is a leading supplier, installer and ‎integrator of low-current systems for both professional and high-end consumer ‎markets. Under the UMG umbrella, the company is trusted to provide one of ‎the industry’s most comprehensive product line for audio, video, security and ‎safety systems.‎

www.fmp.com.sa Matbouli Plaza, 7041 Fayd As Samaa, Al-Ruwais, Jeddah 21421 Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
www.electrostores.com Matbouli Plaza, 7041 Fayd As Samaa, Al-Ruwais, Jeddah 21421 Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
www.twitter.com/umg_care Matbouli Plaza, 7041 Fayd As Samaa, Al-Ruwais, Jeddah 21421 Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
www.matboulisc.com Matbouli Plaza, 7041 Fayd As Samaa, Al-Ruwais, Jeddah 21421 Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
Read more...

Our Brands

Samsung is an internationally recognized consumer electronics brand holding ‎top global market share since 2006 and is known as unrivaled leading ‎manufacturer of TVs. Addressing the growing demand for high-end technology ‎in the Kingdom, UMG concerted its efforts to position Samsung as the market ‎leader among consumer electronics sector in Saudi Arabia. We are ‎continuously expanding our market reach to bring Samsung quality products to ‎all the households across the Kingdom.‎

Established over 60 years ago by the Contini brothers in Italy, Tecnogas ‎emerged as a result of two brothers wanting to transform the traditional stove. ‎Thus, the modern cooker was invented and embraced from people around the ‎globe. Through a perfect blend of design and functionality, Tecnogas ‎technologies met the anticipations of the Saudi clientele.‎

OPPO, is a Chinese leading manufacturer of smartphones, and accessory. It started from China and now expanding all over the world with its promise of quality product. FMP, one of our companies is proud to present it in Saudi Arabia.

Founded 1934 in Kobe, Japan, Toa benefit from 80 years of experience in research, development and international sales and marketing of numerous products in the field of public address systems. Toa strongly believes in creating acoustic sound fields for people to make their lives safer and more pleasant with their expertise. Matbouli Sound & Communications is bringing these solutions across Saudi Arabia.

Read more...

Latest News

Branching Out: The E-Commerce Way

UMG is expanding its reach and has finally launched a brand new e-commerce website that will be catering to every need of a customer. Planning to reach its clientele more practically, UMG wants customers to have an incredible experience of online shopping without having to leave the comfort of their home and office or even on the go. With fast deliveries and remarkable service, this website really is the next big thing.

Read more...
UMG – the constant drive towards business excellence.

UMG has always been at the forefront of innovation in processes. Behind each struggle to do better, is one singular question: How can we further enhance the experience of our customers? Watch how using Appian as a low-code automation platform, UMG has been able to improve productivity, operations, and efficiency across the business.

Read more...
UMG Employees Recognition

All businesses offer products or services. But, those built around people are ones that truly stand to flourish. United Matbouli Group recognizes hard work and value-addition from those who consistently go above and beyond. Seen below, felicitated by Chairman Eng. Adnan Matbouli for their outstanding contributions in 2019 are; Mr. Aman Siddiqui, Mr. Ibrahim Zubair, Mr. Kashif Husain and Mr. Raheel Siddiqui.

Read more...

Latest Products & Offers

Contact us

Share your thoughts and help us in serving the Kingdom.‎

Type your thoughts in the message box below. ‎

Thank you. How would you like us to get in touch with you?

Address:

United Matbouli Group

P.O. Box 556, Jeddah – 21421

Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

Phone: +966 12 2252222

Career

At UMG, we firmly believe that it takes an entire team to build something great . We believe in working together and developing together.

If you find this appealing, we welcome your interest at: http://umg.sa/hr/umg_hr.html

نبذة عنا

مقدمة

“تأسست مجموعة المتبولي المتحدة بجدة كواحدة من أعرق شركات توزيع الإلكترونيات بالمملكة، والتي توفر لعملائها أشهر العلامات التجارية بمجال الإلكترونيات والأجهزة المنزلية. وقد توسعت المجموعة في جميع أنحاء المملكة حتى أصبح لها بصمة داخل كل بيت سعودي.”

تعد مجموعة المتبولي المتحدة واحدة من أبرز الشركات بسوق الإلكترونيات السعودي. تأسست الشركة في أوائل التسعينيات من القرن الماضي، وتوسعت خلال رحلتها التي استمرت لما يقرب من ثلاثة عقود حتى نجحت في اكتساب شهرتها الواسعة كواحدة من طلائع الشركات العائلية الرائدة بمجال توزيع الإلكترونيات بالمملكة العربية السعودية.

نحمل إرثًا من المبادئ والقيم والمسؤولية، والتزامًا ببناء قاعدة تسويقية قوية للعلامات التجارية التي نوزعها بالمملكة. لدينا شبكة توزيع تتكون من 11 فرعًا بمواقع استراتيجية مختارة بعناية في جميع أنحاء المملكة، إلى جانب مرافق تخزين متطورة، و11 مركز خدمة، وأسطول سيارات حديث و23 معرضا حول المملكة. على مدار سنوات، أثبتت المجموعة قدرتها على أن تصبح شريكًا استراتيجيًا لشركة سامسونج العالمية الرائدة في مجال الإلكترونيات. وبفضل تمتعنا بالمرونة وسعينا الدائم للنمو، نجحت المجموعة في الحصول على حق التوزيع الحصري لمنتجات سامسونج الإلكترونية في عام 1991.

عملاؤنا هم أولويتنا الأولى، لذا نسعى إلى تحقيق التميز في كل ما يخص خدمتهم، ونضع هذا الهدف نصب أعيننا طوال الوقت. ومن بين جهود الشركة لتوطيد علاقتها بالعملاء، وقعت مجموعة المتبولي عقد وكالة مع شركة تكنوغاز (Tecnogas) الإيطالية الرائدة في عالم الأجهزة المنزلية عام 2013.

واليوم، نفتخر بمكانتنا بين أبرز شركات توزيع الإلكترونيات بالمملكة العربية السعودية، وأكثرها اهتمامًا بالعملاء.

مهمتنا

تمكين مستهلكينا بالسوق السعودي من الوصول إلى أفضل العلامات التجارية الإلكترونية وأعلاها جودة، وتقديم خدمات ما بعد البيع لهم بهدف تلبية احتياجات كل فرد منهم.

رؤيتنا

نطمح لأن نصبح الاختيار الأول للعملاء بين موزعي الأجهزة الإلكترونية والمنزلية بالمملكة العربية السعودية.

قيمنا

تجربة التسوق: تقديم أفضل تجربة تسوق من خلال معارض مجموعة المتبولي وشبكة معارض شركاءنا.

إرضاء العميل: العميل هو أولويتنا الأولى والدافع الأساسي لكل قرار نتخذه، وهو الذي سيمكننا من تحقيق الريادة في مجال الإلكترونيات بالسوق السعودي.

شراكات قيمة: بفضل شراكاتنا القوية مع التجار، تمكنت المجموعة من تجاوز جميع التوقعات، وإرساء قاعدة تسويقية قوية لجميع العلامات التجارية التي توزعها.

لمحات عن تاريخ الشركة

1952 تأسست الشركة بمدينة جدة بالمملكة العربية السعودية كإحدى بنات أفكار الشيخ محمود المتبولي والشيخ سليمان زقزوق.
1991 توقيع عقد الوكالة مع شركة سامسونج
1997 فض الشراكة بين المؤسسين، وتكوين مجموعة المتبولي المتحدة برأس مال 80 مليون ريال سعودي
توقيع عقد الوكالة مع شركة تيرم الإيطالية
2004 تعيين المهندس عدنان المتبولي في منصب الرئيس التنفيذي للمجموعة
2005 زيادة رأس مال المجموعة ليصل إلى 140 مليون ريال سعودي
2007 أعلنت مجموعة المتبولي تحقيق إيرادات بمبلغ 597 مليون ريال بصافي ربح قدره 10.9 مليون ريال.
2008 المجموعة توفر مركز خدمة عملاء شاملة لسكان الرياض.
سامسونج تطرح أحدث شاشات LCD بالمملكة.
2009 سامسونج تطرح أحدث شاشات HD TV المسطحة بالسوق السعودي.
ارتفاع عائدات مجموعة المتبولي بنسبة 25 ٪ بسبب زيادة الطلب على تلفزيونات سامسونج.
2010 توقيع اتفاقية شراكة مع شركة جدوى للاستثمار
2013 توقيع عقد الوكالة مع شركة تكنوغاز الإيطالية

رسالة رئيس مجلس الإدارة

يسعدني أن أرحب بكم نيابةً عن مجموعة المتبولي المتحدة.

على مدار ثلاثة عقود مضت، نجحت مجموعة المتبولي المتحدة في اكتساب شهرة واسعة وسمعة طيبة باعتبارها أكبر موزع للأجهزة الالكترونية بالسوق السعودي. إن أهم ما يميز الشركة، إلى جانب توفيرها لأشهر العلامات التجارية الإلكترونية، هو امتلاكها لفريق من الموظفين المخلصين الذين يعملون ليل نهار بلا كلل لتعزيز نمو الشركة وإرضاء العملاء في جميع أنحاء المملكة. ونحن نفتخر بكل فرد من أفراد مجموعة المتبولي.

لقد حققنا إنجازات كثيرة في تاريخنا الطويل بالمملكة، وذلك بفضل التزامنا نحو العملاء ووضع مصلحتهم نصب أعيننا كل يوم. تفتخر مجموعة المتبولي بالقيمة التي أضافتها لحياة الملايين بالمملكة سواء عن طريق إتاحة أحدث الابتكارات التقنية بالسوق السعودي، أو اتباع أعلى معايير خدمة العملاء طوال الوقت. كل هذا يملؤنا بالفخر لكوننا شركة مملوكة لعائلة تسعى بإصرار لتصدر مجال توزيع الأجهزة الالكترونية والبيع بالتجزئة بالمملكة، وإضافة قيمة حقيقية لجميع أصحاب المصالح المشتركة مع المجموعة.

يعتمد نجاحنا بشكل كبير على إعتبار الشباب السعودي جزءًا لا يتجزأ من مجموعة المتبولي، حيث أننا نثق تمامًا بقدرتهم على تحويل الاستراتيجيات التي نضعها إلى إنجازات ومبادرات ملموسة تتماشى مع برامج الرؤية السعودية الواعدة 2030.

نتشرف بخدمة المملكة لأكثر من ثلاثة عقود والمساهمة في تنمية مجتمعها واقتصادها.

نرحب بآرائكم واقتراحاتكم حول كيفية تقديم خدماتنا لكم بشكلٍ أفضل.

تحياتي الحارة،
المهندس عدنان متبولي
رئيس مجلس الإدارة

افرعنا

لقد عززت الشركة خبراتها وتوسعت على مدار سنوات عديدة حتى كوّنت شبكة موسعة قادرة على تكوين علاقات قوية مع أصحاب المصالح المشتركة مع المجموعة تستند إلى مبادئ الثقة والنزاهة. بإمكانك أن تستمتع/تستمتعي بتجربة تسوق فريدة من خلال شبكتنا الواسعة التي تتكون من 23 معرضا و11 فرعا حول المملكة.

11
الفروع
23
معارض الشركة

مراكز الخدمة

TSM شركة الخدمات التقنية للصيانة المحدودة

شركة TSM هي مزود الخدمة المعتمد لمجموعة المتبولي، وهي تدير 11 مركز خدمة حول المملكة. ويمكن لجميع عملاء منتجات سامسونج وتكنوغاز الحصول على خدمات الصيانة من خلال إحدى هذه المراكز.

وكجزء من رؤيتنا المشتركة وسعينا نحو التميز، تضمن شركة TSM أن يشرف على إصلاح أجهزتك مجموعة من أمهر الفنيين المدربين على التعامل مع أجهزة سامسونج وتكنوغاز على النحو الأمثل.

المدينة العنوان الهاتف
جدة حي الرويص. المتبولي بلازا ٠٨٠٠٢٤٧٧٧٢٢
مكة منطقة المستودعات الخيرية
المدينة شارع الحزام، شارع الامير عبد المجيد
الباحة شارع الملك عبد العزيز
الرياض شارع الخرج
القسيم بريدة _ شارع الشاحنات
تبوك شارع الملك عبد العزيز
خميس مشيط شارع الملك فهد
جيزان شارع الملك فهد
القطيف شارع القدس
الدمام شارع الخالدية

في لمحة

10 فروع
متواجدون في المدن الرئيسية
11 مركز
خدمة
يوفرون خدمة سريعة
1000
موظف

شركاتنا

تماشيًا مع الثورة التي حدثت في عالم تكنولوجيا الاتصالات الحديثة، أدركت مجموعة المتبولي المتحدة حاجتها لكيان مستقل لتوزيع هواتف سامسونج الجوالة وأجهزتها الرقمية. وبهذا الهدف، تأسست شركة المستقبل عام 2001، وهي تركز منذ نشأتها على التسويق لمنتجاتها باستخدام أحدث الأساليب الإعلانية وإرساء بنية تحتية قوية لتسويق هذه المنتجات بالسوق السعودي. وقد أسهمت شركة المستقبل في نجاح سامسونج بالسعودية وحصولها على حصة سوقية كبيرة جعلتها علامة تجارية رائدة بالسوق السعودي. لقد تعهدت الشركة بالاستمرار في النجاح والتوسع وخدمة عملائها من خلال أكثر من 7 أفرع وخدمات صيانة حول المملكة حتى الآن.

تأسست معارض إلكترو تحت مظلة مجموعة المتبولي المتحدة عام 2004، وهي واحدة من أكبر متاجر التجزئة بالمملكة العربية السعودية. وسريعًا ما أصبحت الشركة الوجهة الأولى لشراء الإلكترونيات الاستهلاكية والأجهزة المنزلية العالمية بالسعودية، حيث توفر مجموعة متنوعة من الأجهزة من بينها: أجهزة التلفاز، الأنظمة الصوتية، الهواتف الذكية، أجهزة تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات، الكاميرات، الأجهزة المنزلية، منتجات العناية الشخصية، وأحدث التقنيات الرقمية. ويتلخص هدف الشركة في إتاحة جميع العلامات التجارية العالمية الرائدة للمستهلك السعودي سواء عبر المتاجر أو الإنترنت.

بعد تحقيقها للصدارة في خدمة العملاء بقطاع الإلكترونيات الاستهلاكية، أطلقت مجموعة المتبولي المتحدة شركة TSM لتقديم خدمات الصيانة وخدمات ما بعد البيع لعملائها. ومن خلال هذه الشركة، يستطيع عملاؤنا الاستمتاع بمزايا متعددة وخدمات فعالة فيما يتعلق بالصيانة والدعم. توفر شركة TSM، من خلال 11 مركز خدمة بمواقع مميزة حول المملكة، خدمة منزلية عند الطلب يباشرها فريق من الفنيين المؤهلين والمدربين على أعلى مستوى، إلى جانب توفير خدمات الصيانة خلال العطلات والمناسبات العامة. يباشر الفنيون طلبات صيانة أو إصلاح أو تعديل المنتجات في غضون 72 ساعة من استلامها بمركز الخدمة، كما تتوفر خدمة الصيانة المجانية وقطع الغيار بموجب الضمان. علاوةً على ذلك، تقدم الشركة خدمات إضافية مثل خدمات الفحص المسبق لعملائها من المؤسسات التي تشمل المستشفيات والمدارس وما إلى ذلك، كما تتوفر خدمة الاتصال بالهاتف المجاني للمركز .

شركة المتبولي للصوت والاتصالات شركة رائدة في مجال تزويد وتركيب ودمج الأنظمة الصوتية والمرئية منخفضة التيار سواء على مستوى الأفراد أو الشركات الكبرى. تأسست الشركة تحت غطاء مجموعة المتبولي المتحدة، لذلك تتمتع بثقة العملاء في قدرتها على تلبية احتياجاتهم في هذا القطاع وتوفير حزم خدمة شاملة لأنظمة الصوت والفيديو والأمن والسلامة.

www.fmp.com.sa المتبولي بلازا , رقم 7041 شارع فیض السماء جده _ 21421 المملكة العربیة السعودیة
www.electrostores.com المتبولي بلازا , رقم 7041 شارع فیض السماء جده _ 21421 المملكة العربیة السعودیة
www.twitter.com/umg_care المتبولي بلازا , رقم 7041 شارع فیض السماء جده _ 21421 المملكة العربیة السعودیة
www.matboulisc.com المتبولي بلازا , رقم 7041 شارع فیض السماء جده _ 21421 المملكة العربیة السعودیة
المزيد

علاماتنا التجارية

من أشهر العلامات التجارية في مجال الأجهزة الاكترونية حول العالم، حيث تمتلك أعلى حصة في السوق العالمية منذ عام 2006، وقد اشتهرت بكونها الشركة الرائدة في مجال تصنيع أجهزة التلفاز. وحرصًا من مجموعة المتبولي على تلبيةً الطلب المتزايد على أحدث التقنيات بالمملكة، قامت المجموعة بتكثيف جهودها لوضع علامة سامسونج في صدارة السوق السعودي كشركة رائدة في قطاع الأجهزة الإلكترونية. ونحن لا ندخر وسعًا في تمديد أذرع الشركة بالسوق لنتمكن من توفير منتجات سامسونج عالية الجودة لكل بيت بالسعودية.

تأسست الشركة على يد الأخوين كونتيني منذ أكثر من 60 عامًا نتيجة لرغبتهما في تغيير شكل الموقد التقليدي. وهكذا تم ابتكار الشكل الحالي للموقد واستخدمه الناس في جميع أنحاء العالم. وقد حققت تكنوغاز نجاحًا غير مسبوقًا في تلبية توقعات العملاء السعوديين من خلال الجمع بين الشكل الجمالي والوظائف التي يحتاجها كل مستخدم.

أوبو، هي شركة صينية للهواتف المتنقلة. بدأت الشركة الرائدة في مجال الهواتف الذكية والملحقات من الصين و تتوسع الآن في جميع أنحاء العالم. شركة المستقبل للأجهزة الحديثة إحدى شركاتنا تفتخر بتقديمها في المملكة العربية السعودية.

توا تأسست في عام 1934 في كوبي ، اليابان ،أستفادت من خبرة 80 عاماً في البحث والتطوير والمبيعات والتسويق الدولي للعديد من المنتجات في مجال أنظمة المخاطبة العامة. تؤمن توا بشدة في إنشاء مجالات صوتية لملايين الأشخاص لجعل حياتهم أكثر أمانًا وأكثر متعة مع خبرتهم. المتبولي للصوت و الإتصالات أحضرت هذه الحلول للمملكه العربيه السعودية.

المزيد

أخبارنا

توسع التجارة الإلكترونية :

تعمل مجموعة المتبولي المتحدة على توسيع نطاق الوصول لعملائها حيث تم إطلاق موقع الكتروني جديد لتلبية جميع احتياجات العملاء . وتخطط للوصول لعملائها بشكل عملي أكثر . تريد مجموعة المتبولي المتحدة أن يتمتع العملاء بتجربة مبهره في التسوق الإلكتروني دون الحاجة الى الخروج من منازلهم أو مكاتبهم أو حتى أثناء تنقلهم . بفضل عمليات التسليم السريعه والخدمة المتميزة ، يعد هذا الموقع هو الخطوة الكبيرة التالية.

المزيد
شركة المتبولي الدافع المستمر نحو التميز التجاري

لطالما كانت UMG في طليعة الشركات التي تسعى إلى الابتكار و التطوير في أساليب العمل. سعينا الدائم لتحسين تجربة المستخدم النهائي يدفعنا إلى أن نسأل أنفسنا بشكل دائم: كيف يمكننا أداء عملنا بشكل أفضل؟ في الفيديو التالي شاهد كيف تمكنت UMG من تحسين الإنتاجية وإدارة العمليات والكفاءة عن طريق استخدام Appian كمنصة أتمتة برمجية منخفضة الترميز.

المزيد
UMGالتعرف على موظفين ال

جميع الشركات تقدم منتجات أو خدمات. لكن أولئك الذين يتم بناؤهم حول الناس هم أولئك الذين يقفون حقًا في الازدهار. تعترف مجموعة المتبولي المتحدة بأن هناك من يقوم بالعمل الشاق من أولئك الذين يتقدمون باستمرار ولايتراجعون فيما يلي ، قدمه رئيس مجلس الإدارة م. عدنان متبولي لمساهماتهم البارزة في 2019 هي ؛ السيد أمان صديقي ، السيد إبراهيم الزبير ، السيد كاشف حسين ، السيد رحيل صديقي.

المزيد

المنتجات و العروض

تواصل معنا

شاركنا أفكارك واقتراحاتك حتى نتمكن من خدمتك على أكمل وجه.

اكتب أفكارك في رسالة بالحقل أدناه.

شكرا, كيف تحب ان نتواصل معك؟

العنوان:

مجموعة المتبولي المتحدة

ص ب 556, جدة – 21421

المملكة العربية السعودية

هاتف: +966 12 2252222

إنضم الى اسرتنا

في مجموعة المتبولي نؤمن بأن بناء الصروح يحتاج لفريق عمل قوي يعمل بتناغم لتطوير الأعمال و الأفراد على حد سواء

إذا كانت لديك الرغبة في الانضمام الى اسرة المجموعة تواصل معنا على http://umg.sa/hr/umg_hr.html